Met with the endocrine surgeon.

Sorry, no time for a creative title, just tellin’ it like it is. Met with Dr. Harari at UCLA this morning and the next thing I knew, I was scheduled for laparoscopic adrenalectomy on October 13! Assuming everything falls into place between now and then – insurance, pre-op physical exam stuff, yada yada.

Dr. Harari gave me this diagram of my most recent AVS results. She’s the first one to present the information to me in a way that, as a visual learner, I can easily understand.

Those numbers circled on the left? Those are the important ones. You can click it to embiggen.

Leave a Reply

